Startseite

Mitarbeiter

Benno Setz Ursula Setz
Geschäftsleitung
b.setz@setzfensterbau.ch
Administration / Finanzen
u.setz@setzfensterbau.ch
  Beatrice Wanner
  Administration / Buchhaltung
b.wanner@setzfensterbau.ch
 
Josef Schärli Roger Kaufmann
Projektleitung
j.schaerli@setzfensterbau.ch
Projektleitung
r.kaufmann@setzfensterbau.ch
Armin Kreienbühl Florian Schärli
Projektleitung
a.kreienbuehl@setzfensterbau.ch
Projektleitung /Lehrlingsausbildner
f.schaerli@setzfensterbau.ch
Sascha Studer Valdrin Kuqi
Projektleitung s.studer@setzfensterbau.ch Projektleitung v.kuqi@setzfensterbau.ch
Hans Kurmann Hans Bühler
Werkmeister
h.kurmann@setzfensterbau.ch
Produktion Teilzeit
Valentin Krummenacher  
Produktion  
 
Gazmend Mustafovic Paolo Cammuso
Produktion Produktion
Markus Birrer Adnan Krasniqi
Produktion Produktion
Anton Geiser Markus Schnider
Produktion Produktion
René Steinmann Florian Kristan
Produktion Produktion
Guido Gut  
Service und Montage  
 
Bujar Gashi Uwe Krause
Montage Montage
Karsten Klaus Christian Bechtloff
Montage Montage
Adrian Roos Tamas Fekete
Montage Montage
Kay Beck Bajram Bajrushi
Lehrling Lehrling
   
Suad Sopi Jérôme Häfliger
Lehrling Lehrling